Team

Dominique Fritzsche: dominique.fritzsche(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 551 55 848
Antje Mann: antje.mann(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 51489736
Alena Gawron: alena.gawron(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 93661078
Tamara Fischer: tamara.fischer(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 7850123
Uwe Ehlert: uwe.ehlert(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 5616170
Cornelia Orwat: cornelia.orwat(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 7850123
Birgit Lehmkuhl: birgit.lehmkuhl(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 7850123
Armin Hottmann: armin.hottmann(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 5139749
Bernhard Korte: bernhard.korte(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 33894404
Felix Hawran: felix.hawran(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 2961684
Friederike Büchner: friederike.buechner(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 76765870
Reno Döring: reno.doering(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 53696534
Astrid Lehmann: astrid.lehmann(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 40049954
Christian Reichelt: christian.reichelt(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 5139749

Christiane Eiserbeck: christiane.eiserbeck(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 551 55 848
Inge Gräber: inge.graeber(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 51656005
Bernd Grünheid: bernd.gruenheid(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 2826343
Marco Jessat: marco.jessat(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 5139749
Jürgen Keller: juergen.keller(at)kulturring.berlin, 030 91203924