Team

Dominique Fritzsche: dominique.fritzsche(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 551 55 848
Antje Mann: antje.mann(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 51489736
Alena Gawron: alena.gawron(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 93661078
Tamara Fischer: tamara.fischer(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 7850123
Uwe Ehlert: uwe.ehlert(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 22 35 61 27
Cornelia Orwat: cornelia.orwat(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 7850123
Birgit Lehmkuhl: birgit.lehmkuhl(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 7850123
Armin Hottmann: armin.hottmann(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 5139749
Bernhard Korte: bernhard.korte(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 33894404
Felix Hawran: felix.hawran(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 2961684
Friederike Büchner: friederike.buechner(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 76765870
Reno Döring: reno.doering(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 53696534
Astrid Lehmann: astrid.lehmann(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 40049954
Christian Reichelt: christian.reichelt(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 5139749

Christiane Eiserbeck: christiane.eiserbeck(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 551 55 848
Inge Gräber: inge.graeber(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 51656005
Bernd Grünheid: bernd.gruenheid(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 2826343
Marco Jessat: marco.jessat(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 5139749
Maria Otterbein: maria.otterbein(at)kulturring.berlin, +49 30 91203924